contentsTuscaloosa AL Chamberads

Chamber Team

Donny Jones Chief
Operating Officer


Director of Information Services

Robin Jenkins
Director of Communications and Marketing

Alan Spencer
Vice President for Economic Development and Public Policy

Jim Page
President and CEO

Mel Espey
Membership Development Specialist

Jill McDonald
Executive Assistant

Loo Whitfield
Director of Education and Workforce Development

Carolyn Tubbs
Assistant Director of Education and Events

Stacey Gann
Director of Leadership Development and Events

Tracy Crumpton
Director of Finance and Operations

Kimberly Adams
Director of Membership Development and Investor Relations

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications