contentsEmeryville CA Chamberads

Contact Information

All information available on the City’s website, www.ci.emeryville.ca.us

City Offices
coe@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4300

Child Development Center
childev@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4343

City Attorney Michael Biddle
mbiddle@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4380

City Council
City Council Contact number
510-596-4376

Emeryville City Council:

Ruth Atkin
ratkin@ci.emeryville.ca.us

Kurt Brinkman
kbrinkman@ci.emeryville.ca.us

Jac Asher
jasher@ci.emeryville.ca.us

Nora Davis
ndavis@ci.emeryville.ca.us

Jennifer West
jwest@ci.emeryville.ca.us

City Manager Sabrina Landreth
slandreth@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4370

City Clerk Karen Hemphill
khemphill@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4373

Economic Development & Housing Michelle DeGuzman
mdeguzman@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4350

Finance Maria Oberg
moberg@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4352

Fire Department
fire_dept@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-3750

Human Resources
jobs@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4390

Community Development
Charlie Bryant
cbryant@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4360

Building
Victor Gonzalez
vgonzalez@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4310

Police Department
Ken James, Chief
police_dept@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-3700

Public Works
Maurice Kaufman
mkaufman@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4330

Community Services
Cindy Montero
cmontero@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-4395

Senior Center
Cindy Montero
senior@ci.emeryville.ca.us
510-596-3730

CITY SERVICES
(Area code for all numbers except 911 is 510)

Emergency — 911
General City Information — 596-4300
Police Non-Emergency — 596-3700
Police-Traffic — 596-3727
Crime Hotline-Anonymous Confidential — 596-3784
Fire Non-Emergency — 596-3750
Building Inspections/Permits — 596-4310
Business Licenses — 596-4325
Child Development Center — 596-4343
Recreation Department — 596-4395
Economic Development — 596-4350
First-Time Home Buyers Program — 596-4350
Graffiti Hotline — 596-3773
Oakland Public Library – Golden Gate Branch — 597-5023

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications