contentsMartinez CA Chamberads

Board of Directors

Adam Hoffert
AAA N. California, Nevada & Utah

Dwayne Glemser
Past Chairperson
Les Schwab Tire Center

Janet Kennedy
Vice President
JHK Consulting

Will Frisbie
Treasurer & Chair of Finance
Lemonade Accounting

Laura Philpot

Lara DeLaney
Ex Officio
Martinez City Council

Greg Pope
Board Member
Behind the Plate Clubhouse Grill

Richard Munoz
Board Member
Connolly & Taylor

Darrel Hodge
Board Member
Eco Services

Erin Hallissy
Board Member
Shell Oil Products US Martinez Refinery

Rami Muth
Board Member
Superintendant of Martinez USD

Brian Nunnally
Board Member
Senior Government and Public Affairs Representative
Tesoro Refining & Marketing, Martinez

Gay Gerlack
Board Member

Chamber Staff

Rachel Unpingco
Sales & Marketing Manager

Joyce Deaver
Administrative Assistant

Martinez Area Chamber of Commerce
& Visitors and Information Center

603 Marina Vista • Martinez, CA 94553
Hours: Mon.-Fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
(925) 228-2345 • Fax (925) 228-2356

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications