contentsNapa CA Chamberads

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ken Frank
La Toque Restaurant
Chair of the Board

Kevin Teague
Holman Teague Roche Anglin, LLP Attorneys at Law
Chair-Elect

Pamela Gleeson
De La Salle Institute
Treasurer

Elizabeth Healy
The Doctors Company
Vice-Chair

Rex Stults
Napa Valley Vintners
Vice-Chair, Advocacy

Richard Rybicki
Rybicki & Associates P.C.
Vice-Chair

Brian Kelly
Consulting CEO

Walter Collins
Pacific Union College

Robert Eisen
Queen of the Valley Medical Center

Sandra Elles
Napa County Farm Bureau

John Evans
Silverado Resort and Spa

Jeri Gill
Sustainable Napa County

Paul Hicks
Payroll Masters

Kevin Massie
Napa Ford-Lincoln

Brenda Llamas Pedroza
Napa Emergency Women's Services

Jason Luros
Hudson & Luros

Suzanne Shiff
Napa Valley Coalition of NonProfit Agencies

Patrick Sweeney
Napa Valley Unified School District

Dena Villarreal
Mechanics Bank

Cindy Webber
Napa Valley Register

STAFF

Brian Kelly
Consulting CEO
707-254-1146
brian@NapaChamber.com

Sharon Morrison
VP, Member Engagement & Community Development
707-254-1142
Sharon@NapaChamber.com

Paula Wick
Member Relations Specialist
707-226-7455
Paula@NapaChamber.com

Julie Dalrymple
Director of Communications & Marketing
707-254-1147
julie@napachamber.com

Jessica Provenza
Director of Membership Services
707-254-1144
jessica@napachamber.com

Cynthia Summers
Director of Membership Services
707-257-6983
cynthia@napachamber.com

Susanne Heun
Office Manager
707-254-1145
susanne@napachamber.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications