contentsVacaville CA Chamberads

Important Information

 

Entertainment & Things to Do

Anheuser Bush Tour- www.budweisertours.com
Brenden Theaters- www.brendentheaters.com
Cache Creek Casino Resort- www.cachecreek.com
Jelly Belly Factory Tour- www.jellybelly.com
Nut Tree Plaza & Family Park- www.nuttreeusa.com
Pena Adobe/ Lagoon Valley Park- 707-469-4020
Rockin’ Jump- www.vacaville.rockinjump.com
Stars Recreation Center- www.starsrecreation.com
Vacaville Art Gallery- www.vacavilleartgallery.com
Vacaville Museum- www.vacavillemuseum.org
Vacaville Performing Arts Theater www.vpat.net
Vacaville Premium Outlets- www.premiumoutlets.com
Vacaville News and Information

95.3 KUIC
http://www.kuic.com
707-448-5842

Downtown Vacaville Business Improvement District
www.downtownvacaville.com
707-451-0200

Vacaville Chamber of Commerce
www.vacavillechamber.com
707-448-6424

Vacaville Magazine
www.vacavillemagazine.com

The Reporter Newspaper
www.thereporter.com
707-448-6401

Visit Vacaville
www.visitvacaville.com
707-451-0500

Utilities

City of Vacaville Water Department
www.cityofvacaville.com
707-449-5128

PG&E
www.pge.com
800-743-5000

Recology Vacaville/Solano
www.recologyvacavillesolano.com
707-557-7773

Local Government & Public Education

City of Vacaville
www.cityofvacaville.com
707-449-5100

City of Vacaville Community Services Department
707-449-5654

City of Vacaville Fire Department
707-449-5452

City of Vacaville Police Department
707-449-5200

City of Vacaville Public Library
866-572-7587

City of Vacaville Public Works Derpartment
707-449-5170

Solano Community College
www.solano.edu
707-642-8188

Solano County
www.co.solano.ca.us

Solano County Registrar of Voters
888-933-8683

Travis Unified School District
www.content.travisusd.k12.ca.us/cm/home.html

Vacaville Unified School District
www.vacavilleusd.org
707-453-6117

Transportation

Sacramento International Airport
www.sacramento.aero/smf
916-929-5411

San Francisco International Airport
www.flysfo.com
650-821-8211

Vacaville Checker Cab
707-447-4444

Vacaville City Coach
www.citycoach.com
707-449-6000

Yellow Cab of Vacaville
707-446-1144

Aid & Relief Organizations

American Red Cross Solano County
www.redcross.org
707-643-5683

Food Bank of Contra Costa & Solano County
www.foodbankccs.org
925-676-7543

Yolo Hospice
www.yolohospic.org
530-758-5566

Healthcare

Kaiser Permanente Vacaville Medical Center
www.kp.org
707-624-4000

NorhtBay VacaValley Hospital
www.northbay.org
707-624-7000

Sutter Medical Foundation
www.sutterhealth.org
707-427-4900

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications