Berthoud, CO Chamber of Commerce
President:
Dorothy King –
Renaze Day Spa
Work: 532-1066 Cell: 481-0768
dorothylking@aol.com

Vice-President:
T Kinning-Pflueger –
State Farm Insurance
Work: 532-5962 Cell: 405-9995 Fax: 532-5982
t.kinning-pflueger.sczd@statefarm.com

Secretary:
Monique Maldonado, CCHt –

Counseling Hypnotherapy
Work: 532-7578 Cell: 532-7578 Home: 532-7543
Monique_a_maldonado@msn.com; Moniquem@coloradotime.com

Treasurer:
Kitty Peterson –

Kitty Peterson & Associates, CPA
Work: 663-3564 Cell: 481-6554
kpcpa@frii.com

Members-at-Large
Gary Maggi –

Maggi Town & Country Real Estate
Work: 532-5096 Cell: 692-2002
gary@berthoudrealestate.com

Jenny Burgess –
Log Cabin Liquor
Work: 532-2756 Cell: 443-9002
logcabinliq@aol.com

Jerry Maxner –
Brown & Bigelow
Work: 532-5150 Cell: 213-2839
jerrymaxner@aol.com

Lou Gassner –
AApproved Financial Services & United
Country Real Estate
Work: 532-0489 Work: 344-1500 Cell: 402-4998
lcgiii@msn.com

Eric Weedin –
Weedin Agency
Work: 532-3131 Home: 962-9725
Cell: 218-3742
weedininsurance@comcast.net

Kim Bernhardt –
Quick Print Shop
Work: 667-1233 Home: 667-3382
Cell: 690-9402
kim@quickprintship.com

Ex-Officio Members
Past President:
Mark Chaffee –
Berthoud Bed & Breakfast
Work: 532-4566 Cell: 290-7510 Fax: 532-1711
berthoudbandb@msn.com

School District Representative: Terry Schueler
Work: 613-5050 Cell: 217-9403
schuelert@thompson.k12.co.us;
tillmans@thompson.k12.co.us

Berthoud Fire Protection:
Chief Steve Charles
Work: 532-2264 Cell: 481-8898 Fax: 532-4744
scharles@berthoudfire.org

Berthoud Police Chief:
Chief Robert Forrest
Work: 532-2611 Cell: 556-6000 Fax: 532-3534
forresra@co.larimer.co.us

Berthoud Golden Links:
Elnora McCloughan

Work: 532-3049 Work: 532-2730
Bacc105@aol.com

Manufacturing Representative: Rick Ormsby
Work: 532-2632 Cell: 231-8962 Fax: 532-4352
rormsby@championhomes.net

 


Berthoud, CO Chamber of Commerce

About our Company | Community Home Page | State Home Page

Copyright ©2006 Town Square Publications