contentsNorth Fulton GA Chamberads

Alpharetta

As one of the fastest-growing communities in the South, Alpharetta has an ideal environment for raising families and living a quality lifestyle. The 57,551 residents agree that the vibrant sensibility of this city is the embodiment of what it claims itself to be: “Awesome!” Located in metropolitan Atlanta, with the city just 25 miles away, Alpharetta was recently ranked on the list of America’s 25 Best Places to move by Forbes magazine. The 21,859 households with an estimated average household income of $116,780 aren’t shy to celebrate the city’s great achievements. This richly diverse city offers award-winning parks, excellent schools, a multitude of family-friendly festivals and events, unique shopping destinations, and a thriving culinary scene. Visit www.alpharetta.ga.us for more information.

City of Alpharetta
2 South Main Street; Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-297-6000
www.alpharetta.ga.us
Mayor, David Belle Isle — dbelleisle@alpharetta.ga.us
City Administrator, Bob Regus — bregus@alpharetta.ga.us

Alpharetta City Council
Donald Mitchell — dmitchell@alpharetta.ga.us
Jim Gilvin — jgilvin@alpharetta.ga.us
Michael Cross — mcross@alpharetta.ga.us
Mike Kennedy — mkennedy@alpharetta.ga.us
Chris Owens — cowens@alpharetta.ga.us
D.C. Aiken — dcaiken@alpharetta.ga.us

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
IMMEDIATE ROI EXCLUSIVE TO
2013 PUBLICATION ADVERTISERS

The Jewelry Refinery
www.thejewelryrefinery-ga.com

Delta Community Credit Union
www.deltacommunitycu.com

Renasant Bank
www.renasant.com

Parker Young Construction
www.parkeryoung.com

Nationwide - Heather Gaston Agency
www.nationwide.com/heathergaston