contentsNorth Fulton GA Chamberads

Milton

Milton

Incorporated on December 1, 2006, and covering 23,000 acres, the city of Milton has been recognized for having the highest quality of life in the state of Georgia and 9th highest in the southern United States by The Business Journals’ “On Numbers” survey. It is a distinctive community that embraces small-town life and heritage while preserving and enhancing the city’s rural character. With a population of 32,661, the city of Milton will provide opportunity and value in a responsive and responsible environment through active partnership with the community and its stakeholders. There are 11,584 households in Milton with an estimated average household income of $154,443. Visit www.cityofmiltonga.us for more information.

City of Milton
13000 Deerfield Parkway, Suite 107; Milton, GA 30004
678-242-2500
www.cityofmiltonga.us
Mayor, Joe Lockwood
joe.lockwood@cityofmiltonga.us

City Manager, Chris Lagerbloom
chris.lagerbloom@cityofmiltonga.us

Milton City Council
Karen Thurman, District 1
karen.thurman@cityofmiltonga.us

Matt Kunz, District 2
matt.kunz@cityofmiltonga.us

William C. Lusk, District 3
bill.lusk@cityofmiltonga.us

Burt Hewitt, District 4
burt.hewitt@cityofmiltonga.us

Joe Longoria, District 5
joe.longoria@cityofmiltonga.us

Lance Large, District 6
lance.large@cityofmiltonga.us

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications