contentsNorth Fulton GA Chamberads

Staff Directory

CHAMBER STAFF

Brandon Beach
President & CEO
bbeach@gnfcc.com
678-397-0564

Kendra Plotkin
Director of Operations
kplotkin@gnfcc.com
678-397-0554

Deborah Lanham
Director of Membership Services
dlanham@gnfcc.com
678-397-0567

Debbie Ryals
Director of Communications & Events
dryals@gnfcc.com
678-0556

Liz Hausmann
Public Policy Coordinator
lhausmann@gnfcc.com
678-397-0572

Barbara Pugh
Executive Assistant
bpugh@gnfcc.com
678-397-0550

Lisa Smith
Membership Representative
lsmith@gnfcc.com
678-397-0558

Beth Ramsey
Membership Representative
bramsey@gnfcc.com
678-397-0567

King Stracke
Membership Representative
kstracke@gnfcc.com
678-397-0560

Lisa Ethridge Membership Representative
lethridge@gnfcc.com
678-397-0571

NORTH FULTON CID

Ann Hanlon
Chief Operating Officer
ahanlon@gnfcc.com
678-397-0566

Kristin Rome
Project Assistant
krome@gnfcc.com
678-397-0570

PROGRESS PARTNERS

Al Nash
Executive Director
anash@gnfcc.com
678-397-0553

Bethany Usry
Project Manager
busry @gnfcc.com
678-397-0562

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications