contentsDes Plaines IL Chamberads

City Information

City Officials

Mayor
Matthew J. Bogusz
mbogusz@desplaines.org

City Manager
Michael Bartholomew
mbartholomew@desplaines.org

City Clerk
Jennifer Tsalapatanis
jtsalapatanis@desplaines.org

City Council

1st Ward
Mark A. Lysakowski
alysakowski@desplaines.org

2nd Ward
John Robinson
jrobinson@desplaines.org

3rd Ward
Denise Rodd
drodd@desplaines.org

4th Ward
Dick Sayad
dsayad@desplaines.org

5th Ward
Carla Brookman
cbrookman@desplaines.org

6th Ward
Malcolm Chester
mchester@desplaines.org

7th Ward
Don Smith
dsmith@desplaines.org

8th Ward
Michael Charewicz
mcharewicz@desplaines.org

Departments

Economic Development
(847) 391-5384

Emergency Communications
(847) 391-5308

Finance
(847) 391-5300

Fire (non-emergency)
(847) 391-5333

Human Services
(847) 391-5480

Legal
(847) 391-5303

Media Services
(847) 391-5312

Municipal Development
(847) 391-5306

Police (non-emergency)
(847) 391-5400

Public Works
(847) 391-5464

Services, Licenses and Permits

Animal Licenses
(847) 391-5300

Business Licenses
(847) 391-5366

Construction/Remodeling Permits
(847) 391-5380

Public Tree Care Program
(847) 391-5473

Refuse, Recycling & Yard Waste
(847) 391-5464

Senior Citizen/Community Outreach
(847) 391-5492

Vehicle Licenses
(847) 391-5300

Voter Registration
(847) 391-5311

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications