contentsVillage of Montgomery ILads


Montgomery’s K-12 students are served by five school districts: Oswego, West Aurora, East Aurora, Kaneland and Yorkville. Waubonsee Community College, with campuses nearby in Aurora and Sugar Grove, offers associate degrees in 35 areas of concentration. The college also offers Applied Science degrees in 33 different occupational fields and specialized certificate programs in more than 100 career areas. In addition, several four-year colleges are located less than 30 minutes from Montgomery.

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications