contentsNaperville IL Chamberads

2017 Chamber Staff and Board of Directors

Nicki Anderson
President & CEO
630.544.3382
nanderson@naperville.net

Kara Carpenter
Director, Events & Programs
630.544.3360
kcarpenter@naperville.net

Colin Dalough
Director, Government Affairs & Business Development
630.544.3387
cdalough@naperville.net

Cathy Goulet
Finance Director
630.544.3362
cgoulet@naperville.net

Lauren Holtz
Director, Marketing & Communications
630.544.3369
lholtz@naperville.net

Anita Lenenfeld
Director of Membership
630.544.3368
alenenfeld@naperville.net

Beth Ann DiFranco
Events Manager
630.544.3365
bdifranco@naperville.net

Cheryl Fontaine
Member Services
630.544.3380
cfontaine@naperville.net

Jessica Hall
Account Executive
630.544.3356
jhall@naperville.net

Leanne Lacewell
Programs Assistant
630.544.3377
llacewell@naperville.net

Chamber Board of Directors

Jim Adams — Calamos Family Partners, Inc.

Adrian Aldrich — North Central College

Dr. Laura Bokar — Fox Valley Institute

Vasavi Chakka — Araala Inc.

Lori Contreras — Illinois Hospital Association

Janet Derrick — Loaves & Fishes Community Services

Howard Fox — BP America, Inc.

Mark Galati — Interior Investments

Karen Gustafson — Nicor Gas

Kris Hartner — Naperville Running Company

Christine Jeffries — Naperville Development Partnership
& Convention & Visitor’s Bureau

Rick Kostopoulos — Newgen Business Solutions, Inc.

Raymond Krouse — Sikich LLP

Erich Kroll — PNC Bank

Dr. Anthony LaVacca — Naperville Dental Specialists

Renee Miklosik — Little Friends, Inc.

Dave Miller — Chef By Request

Jason Nagel — Naperville Bank & Trust

Neil McManus — BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Jim Spangler — Navistar

Adam Russo — Edgewood Clinical Services

Gina Sharp — Linden Oaks at Edward

Jessica Sul — Klein Hall CPAs

Arthur Zards — Xnet

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications