contentsNaperville IL Chamberads

Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

Assistant Majority Leader
Senator Dick Durbin

(312) 353-4952
United States Senate
230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604

Senator Tammy Duckworth
(847) 413-1959
1701 E. Woodfield Rd., Ste 704
Schaumburg, IL 60173

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Bill Foster, 11
(630) 585-7672
2711 E. New York St., Ste. 204
Aurora, IL 60502

Representative Randy Hultgren, 14
(630) 232-7104
United States House of Representatives
1797 State St., Ste. A
Geneva, IL 60134

Representative Peter Roskam, 6
(630) 232-0006
2700 International Dr., Ste. 304
West Chicago, IL 60185

ILLINOIS SENATE

Senate Minority Leader Christine Radogno, 41
(630) 243-0800
1011 State St., Ste. 210
Lemont, IL 60439

Senator Michael Connelly, 21
(630) 453-5488
552 S. Washington St, Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60540

Senator Linda Holmes, 42
(630) 801-8985
76 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 202
Aurora, IL 60505

Senator Jim Oberweis, 25
(630) 800-1992
959 Oak St.
North Aurora, IL 60542

ILLINOIS HOUSE

Representative Linda Chapa LaVia, 83
(630) 264-6855
8 E. Galena Blvd., Ste. 240
Aurora, IL 60506

Representative Mike Fortner, 49
(630) 293-9344
135 Fremont St.
West Chicago, IL 60185

Representative Jeanne Ives, 42
(630) 384-1108
1725 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189

Representative Stefanie Kifowit, 84
(630) 585-1308
1677 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 116
Aurora, IL 60504

Representative David Olsen, 81
(630) 737-0504
633 Rogers St., Ste 108
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Representative Grant Wehrli, 41
(630) 696-4160
55 S. Main St. Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540

CITY OF NAPERVILLE
400 S. Eagle St.
Naperville, IL 60540

Mayor Steve Chirico
mayor@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6018

City Manager Doug Krieger
dkrieger@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6044

City Council Becky Anderson
andersonb@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5336

City Council Rebecca Boyd-Obarski
obarskir@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5334

City Council Judy Brodhead
brodheadj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5335

City Council Kevin Coyne
coynek@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5331

City Council Kevin Gallaher
gallaherk@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5318

City Council Patty Gustin
gustinp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5332

City Council Paul Hinterlong
hinterlongp@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5362

City Council John Krummen
krummenj@naperville.il.us
(630) 305-5333

DUPAGE COUNTY
421 N. County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman Dan Cronin
chairman@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6060

• DISTRICT 1

Paul Fichtner
pfichtner@dupageco.org
(630) 407-6001

Donald Puchalski
dpuchalski@dupageco.org
(312) 804-2978

Sam Tornatore
sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
(630) 539-7100

• DISTRICT 2

Richard Blass
rblass@blass-law.com
(630) 782-2000

Peter “Pete” DiCianni
peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
(630) 834-4059

Sean Noonan
sean.noonan@dupageco.org
(630) 834-3974

• DISTRICT 3

John Curran
john.curran@dupageco.org
(630) 541-7588

Gary Grasso
gary.grasso@dupageco.org
(312) 498-3202

Brian Krajewski
brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
(630) 435-6340

• DISTRICT 4

Grant Eckhoff
grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
(630) 510-0660

Amy Grant
amy.grant@dupageco.org
(630) 235-5075

Tim Elliott
telliott@rathjewoodward.com
(630) 668-8500

• DISTRICT 5

James Healy
jhealy@dupageco.org
(630) 655-6000

Tonia Khouri
tonia.khouri@dupageco.org
(630) 901-6777

Janice Anderson
janice.anderson@dupageco.org
(312) 933-8894

• DISTRICT 6

Robert Larsen
robert.larsen@dupageco.org
(630) 260-8607

Jim Zay
jzay@dupageco.org
(630) 876-8601

Kevin Wiley
Kevin.wiley@dupageco.org

WILL COUNTY
302 N. Chicago St.
Joliet, IL 60432
(815) 722-5515
www.willcountyillinois.com

COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS

• DISTRICT 1

Laurie Summers
grandmasummers@comcast.net

Judy Ogalla
jowcb1@hotmail.com
(708) 710-3701

• DISTRICT 2

Jim Moustis
jmoustis@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 469-4907

Cory Singer
csinger@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 685-2100

• DISTRICT 3

Donald Moran
dmoran@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 370-2966

Beth Rice
brice@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 699-1639

• DISTRICT 4

Kenneth Harris
kencpa32@yahoo.com
(630) 605-8751

Jacqueline Traynere
jtraynere@comcast.net
(630) 240-9178

• DISTRICT 5

Darren Bennefield
dbennefield@willcountyillinois.com
(630) 317-0049

Gretchen Fritz
gfritz@willcountyillinois.com
(779) 205-9437

• DISTRICT 6

Ragan Freitag
ragan@raganfreitag.com
(815) 545-6642

Don Gould
rocklaw94@aol.com
(815) 725-7665

• DISTRICT 7

Steve Balich
sbalich1@gmail.com
(815) 557-7196

Mike Fricilone
mikefricilone@gmail.com
(708) 310-9831

• DISTRICT 8

County Board Speaker
Herbert Brooks, Jr.
stjohns.church@comcast.net
(815) 726-7080

Denise Winfrey
dwinfrey13@gmail.com
(815) 258-2403

• DISTRICT 9

Annette Parker
aparker@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 955-9778

Lauren Staley-Ferry
lstaley-ferry@willcountyillinois.com
(224) 217-8722

• DISTRICT 10

Gloria Dollinger
(815) 741-1494

Tyler Marcum
Tylermarcum89@gmail.com

• DISTRICT 11

Suzanne Hart
suzannehartwillcounty@yahoo.com
(630) 745-7783

Charles “Chuck” Maher
chuck.maher@gmail.com
(630) 357-0585

• DISTRICT 12

Ray Tuminello
rtuminello@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 405-8452

Tom Weigel
tomweigel@att.net
(815) 722-0881

• DISTRICT 13

Mark Ferry
mferry@willcountyillinois.com
(815) 436-6119

Tim Kraulidis
timkraulidis@gmail.com

NAPERVILLE COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT 203
203 W. Hillside Rd.
Naperville, IL 60540-6598
info@naperville203.org
www.naperville203.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dan Bridges
dbridges@naperville203.org
(630) 420-6311

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Terry Fielden, President
tfielden@naperville203.org
(630) 355-7847

Suzyn Price, Vice President
sprice@naperville203.org
(630) 445-1989

Susan Crotty
scrotty@naperville203.org
(630) 778-7002

Kristin Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald@naperville203.org
(703) 725-8507

Mike Jaensch
mjaensch@naperville203.org
(630) 428-3901

Jackie Romberg
jromberg@naperville203.org
(630) 369-1918

Donna Wandke
dwandke@naperville203.org
(630) 712-5664

INDIAN PRAIRIE SCHOOL DISTRICT 204
780 Shoreline Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504
board-members@ipsd.org
www.ipsd.org

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Karen Sullivan
Karen_sullivan@ipsd.org
(630) 375-3010

BOARD OF EDUCATION
Lori Price, President
lori_price@ipsd.org
(630) 499-9876

Michael Raczak, Vice President
michael_raczak@ipsd.org
(630) 421-0714

Dr. Maria Curry
maria_curry@ipsd.org
(630) 853-5832

Justin Karubas
justin_karubas@ipsd.org
(630) 660-5484

Cathy Piehl
cathy_piehl@ipsd.org
(630) 548-5717

Mark Rising
mark_rising@ipsd.org
(630) 236-7454

Benjamin White
benny_white@ipsd.org
(815) 727-69029

NAPERVILLE PARK DISTRICT
320 W. Jackson Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 848-5000
info@napervilleparks.org
www.napervilleparks.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Ray McGury
rmcgury@napervilleparks.org
(630) 848-5000

PARK BOARD

Commissioner Mike Reilly
mreilly@napervilleparks.org
Commissioner Rich Janor
rjanor@napervilleparks.org

Commissioner Bill Eagan
beagan@napervilleparks.org

Commissioner Gerry Heide
gheide@napervilleparks.org

Commissioner Marie Todd
mtodd@napervilleparks.org

Commissioner Kirsten Young
kyoung@napervilleparks.org

Commissioner Jim Ensign
jensign@napervilleparks.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
ad