contentsNorthern Kane County IL Chamberads

Community Service Awards

Village of Carpentersville
Mary Graziano

Village of East Dundee
Steve and Janice Harvel

Village of Gilberts
Laura Britto

Village of Sleepy Hollow
Dennis Maxwell
(Pam Maxwell accepted the award on behalf of Dennis Maxwell)

Village of West Dundee
Mark Johnson

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications