contentsOak Brookads

Greater Oak Brook Banks

Amcore Bank
Chris McDermott, Manager
2810 Highland Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
cmcdermott@amcore.com
630-762-3462

American Chartered Bank
Joseph Mazzocchi, Branch Manager
2205 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL 60515
jmazzocchi@americanchartered.com
630-515-3706

LaSalle Bank-Hinsdale
Patricia Dempsey
Assistant Vice President & Manager
920 North York Road
Hinsdale, IL 60521
patricia.dempsey@abnamro.com
630-887-8383

LaSalle Bank-Oakbrook Terrace
Pat Laniosz, Vice President
patricia.laniosz@abnamro.com
630-575-8880
One Tower Lane
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

LaSalle Home Lending
Julie Kelsey, Vice President
1901 S. Meyers Rd., Suite 155
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
julie.kelsey@abnamro.com
630-873-2068

Leaders Bank
Jim Lynch, CEO
2001 York Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
jlynch@Ieadersbank.com
630-572-5323

National City
Mark Utendorf, Vice President & Manager
mark.utendorl@nationalcity.com
630-954-5780
2015 Spring Road, Suite 130
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Oak Brook Bank
Justin Murphy
Assistant Vice President & Manager
jmurphy@obb.com
630-990-2265
1400 16th Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Parkway Bank & Trust
Tracy Santagata, Manager
tsantagata@ParkwayBank.com
630-469-3322
22 W 555 Butterfield Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Republic Bank
Paul Guagenti, Manager
pguagenti@republicEbank.com
630-954-3760
Oakbrook Center Lower Concourse
Oak Brook, IL 60523

The Private Bank
Hugh McLean, Vice Chairman
HMCLEAN@privatebankandtrust.com
630-516-0900
1603 West 16th Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523

West Suburban Bank
Diane Macauda, Branch Manager
dmacauda@westsuburbanbank.com
630-652-2526
17W 754 22nd Street
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

Greater Oak Brook Financial Services Companies

AFLAC
Henry Samaan
1111 Burlington Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
henry@us.aflac.com
630-258-4717

Atradius Collections
Bill Murphy
1200 Arlington Heights Road, Suite 410
Itasca, IL 60143
bill.murphy@atradiuscollections.com
630-227-4779

AXA Advisors
John Passananti
Executive Vice President
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 330
Oak Brook, IL 60523
john.passananti@axa-advisors.com
630-954-3355

Corporate America Family Credit Union
Pat Griffin, Manager
One McDonald’s Plaza
Oak Brook, IL 60523
pat.griffin@cafcu.org
630-623-6700

Custom House
Jeff Goldsher
Director U.S. Corporate
1415 West 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523
jgoldsher@customhouse.com
630-684-2248

GCG Financial
Bill Laipple
2211 South York Road, Suite 310
Oak Brook, IL 60523
bill.laipple@gcgonline.com
847-457-3157

McDonnell Investment Management LLC
Edward Treichel, President & CEO
1515 West 22nd Street, 11th Floor
Oak Brook, IL 60523
treichele@mcdmgmt.com
630-684-8610

Merrill Lynch
Karl J. Maurer, Financial Advisor
2001 Spring Road
Oak Brook, IL 60523
karl_maurer@ml.com
630-954-6334

McTigue Financial Group
Corey McQuade
377 East Butterfield Road, Suite 325
Lombard, IL 60148
corey.mcquade@nmfn.com
630-458-7037

Oak Trust Credit Union
Jim Dean, Manager
1 5 450 Summit Avenue, Suite 290
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
jdean@oaktrust.com
630-792-0100

Think Federal Credit Union
Cindy Woods, Manager
One Lincoln Centre
18W 140 Butterfield
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
cwoods@thinkcu.com
630-573-7978

Waddell & Reed
2907 Butterfield Road, Suite 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-954-4611

Washington Mutual-Oak Brook
Ray Wilmot
1600 16th Street, # 5
Oak Brook, IL 60523
u105973@wamu.net
630-368-4640 Accounting

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
oakbrook center
nai hiffman
Keller
brushhill
york tavern
buck services
village of oak brook