contentsOswego IL Chamberads

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Chairman

Annemarie Armbrust
(term expires 2017)
BMO Harris Bank
2005 W. Rte. 34
Plano, IL 60545
(630) 552-4794
Fax: (630) 552-3208
annemarie.armbrust@harrisbank.com

Vice Chairman

Lynn Flores
(term expires 2017)
Bridgeview Bank
2760 Rte. 34
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-4211
Fax: (630) 554-0294
lynn.flores@bridgeviewbank.com

Treasurer

Scott Vickers
(term expires 2016)
Old Second National Bank
1200 Douglas Rd.
Oswego, IL 60543
(877) 866-0202
Fax: (630) 554-5370
svickers@oldsecond.com

Secretary

Anita Patel
(term expires 2016)
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
2055 Weisbrook Dr.
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 844-4700
Fax: (630) 844-3408
hioswego@hotmail.com

Directors

Terry Anderson
(term expires 2017)
Anderson Team@john greene Realtor
2677 Rte. 34
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 294-6378
Fax: (858) 309-6859
terryanderson@johngreenerealtor.com

Brian Caldwell
(term expires 2017)
AutoSmart
39 Stonehill Rd., Suite E
Oswego, IL 60543
630-554-2285
autosmartnetwork@gmail.com

Carrie Hansen
(term expires 2017)
Schoppe Design Associates
126 S. Main St.
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 551-3355
Fax: (630) 551-3639
carrie@schoppedesign.net

Cory Holstead
(term expires 2016)
TSYS Merchant Services
2987 Carlsbad Circle
Aurora, IL 60503
815-600-1537
cholstead@tsys.com

Cheryl Keilson
(term expires 2017)
Mary Kay Cosmetics
200 Long Meadow Ct.
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 542-7206
cherylkeilson@gmail.com

David Silverman
(term expires 2016)
Mahoney, Silverman & Cross LLC
126 S. Main St.
Oswego, IL 60543
(630) 554-7800
Fax: (815) 731-9598
dsilverman@msclawfirm.com

Brenda Van Wyhe
(term expires 2016)
Rush-Copley Medical Center
2000 Ogden Ave.
Aurora , IL 60504
630-898-3565
Brenda.VanWyhe@rushcopley.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications