contentsPlainfield IL Chamberads

Board of Directors

Tasha Kitson
Executive Director
Plainfield Area Chamber of Commerce
24109 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
tkitson@plainfieldchamber.com

Tammy Barvian
Chairman of the Board
Barvian Realty
24252 W. Main St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
tammy@barvian.com

Julie Milavec
Vice Chairman of the Board
Plainfield Public Library
15025 S. Illinois St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
jmmilavec@plainfieldpubliclibrary.org

Brian Minnis
Corporate Treasure
First Community Financial Bank-Plainfield
14150 S. US Rte. 30
Plainfield, IL 60544
bminnis@fcbankgroup.com

Don Curby
Corporate Secretary
Prudential
24044 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
Donald.curby@prudential.com

Eric Marsaglia
Northern Insurance Services, Ltd.
24040 W. Lockport St.
Plainfield, IL 60544
emarsaglia@northernins.com

David Kaleta
Elegance Underneath
2775 Showplace Dr., Ste. 113
Naperville, IL 60564
dkaleta@comcast.net

Dave Jones
Overman-Jones Funeral Home
15219 S. Joliet Rd.
Plainfield, IL 60544
drjundertaker@hotmail.com

Mike Montgomery
Stearns Lending
55 S. Main St.
Naperville, IL 60540
mmontgomery@stearns.com

T.J. Kardas
Plainfield Soap Opera Laundromat, Inc.
15420 S Rte. 59
Plainfield, IL 60544
info@soapoperalaundromats.com

Katie Conrad
Will County Coffee News Inc.
1147 Brook Forest Ave. #214
Shorewood, IL 60404
info@willcountycoffeenews.com

Matt Schimanski
Edward Jones
5700 W. Caton Farm Rd., Ste. 102
Plainfield, IL 60586
Matt.schimanski@edwardjones.com

Bruce Kurschner
CertaPro Painters of Plainfield
24043 W. Oak St., Unit 103
Plainfield, IL 60544
bkurschner@certapro.com

Dori Fugate
C.W Avery Family YMCA
15120 Wallin Dr.
Plainfield, IL 60544
dfugate@jolietymca.org

Roxanne Essex
Maggie’s Interiors, Inc.
15130 S. Rte. 59, Ste 100
roxanne@maggiesinteriors.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications