contentsTinley Park IL Chamberads

Board of Directors

President
Tom “Doc” Mahoney
MSC Consulting
MSCconsulting@aol.com

Immediate Past President
Bob Haustein
ReMax
1st Service bobhaustein@yahoo.com

Vice President
Tom McNulty
Mutual of Omaha
tom.mcnulty@mutualofomaha.com

President-Elect
Dr. Theresa Nolan
Tinley Park High School
tnolan@bhsd228.com

Secretary
Karen Wegrzyn

Crisis Center for South Suburbia
karenwags@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Dana Lahart

Green Promoting
dana@greenpromoting.com

DIRECTORS

Bonnie Boersma
Robert Morris University
bboersma@robertmorris.edu

Jeff Ficaro
Standard Bank & Trust
Jeffrey.ficaro@standardbanks.com

Joseph Ficaro, Jr.
Bettenhausen Automotive
josephficaro@hotmail.com

Mary Kate Gorman
Attorney At Law
mkgormanlaw@yahoo.com

Lisa Juarez
Prime Realty Solutions
ljuarez01@sbcglobal.net

Phil Maser
Riverdale Auto Body
phil.maser@riverdalebodyshop.com

Rex Sandine
Color Vision Promotions & Printing
rsandine@promoanswers.com

Kim Scalise
The PrivateBank
kscalise@theprivatebank.com

Tammy Shoemaker
Tinley Auto Repair
tammy@tinleyautorepair.com

Chad Trueblood
CTrue Financial
ctrueblood@whummer.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications