contentsVilla Park IL Chamberads

2016 Board of Directors


Jon Zaley
The Odeum Expo Center
Vice President

Rae Rupp Srch


Executive Director
Alesia Bailey

Megan Angle
Porte Brown

Chris Austin
Nations Roof of Illinois

Danielle Brink
District 88

Joe Christopher
Inland Bank

Tim Connelley
Villa Park VFW Post 2801

Jean Hockensmith
District 45

Jeff Stulgin
Stulgin’s Park Boulevard Tavern

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications