contentsVilla Park IL Chamberads

Village Information

Villa Park has a Village Board/Manager form of government that consists of a Village President and six Trustees. The seven-member board is responsible for the appointment of a Village Manager, approval of the annual budget and adoption of ordinances. The Board meets at 7:30 p.m. the second and fourth Mondays in the Village Hall.

Village Board meetings are broadcast live on Monday evenings at 7:30 p.m. on Comcast Channel 6, U-verse 99 and runs daily at 12:30 p.m. and 7 p.m. until the next board meeting at which time it is switched to the current meeting.

The Village Manager is responsible for the day-to-day activities of the Village. The Village Clerk is responsible for keeping the village records and recording the minutes of the Village Board Meetings.

Village Hall
20 S. Ardmore Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181
(630) 834-8500 •

Village President
Deborah Bullwinkel

Chris Aiello —
Albert Bulthuis —
Nick Cuzzone —
Donald Kase —
Robert Taglia —
Bob Wagner —

Village Clerk
Hosanna Korynecky

Village Departments
Village Managers Office — (630) 592-6052
Responsible for the day-to-day activities of the Village

Rich Keehner, Jr., Village Manager
Community & Economic — (630) 433-4300

Development Department
Responsible for Economic Development, Planning & Zoning, and Property Maintenance

Jan Fiola, Economic Development Director

Patrick Grill, Community Development Director
Finance Department — (630) 834-8500
Responsible over the fiscal operations of the Village

Kevin Wachtel, Finance Director
Public Works Department — (630) 834-8505
Responsible for snow & ice control, storm event response, roadway maintenance, tree trimming, water main repairs, wastewater treatment plant control, construction of public infrastructure, permitting & Certificate of Occupancy

Vydas Juskelis, Public Works Director
Villa Park Parks & Recreation
Community Recreation Building — (630) 834-8525
320 E. Wildwood Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181

Iowa Community Center — (630) 834-8970
338 N. Iowa Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181
Greg Gola, Director Parks & Recreation

Fire Department
Station #1
Non-Emergency — (630) 833-5350
1440 S. Ardmore Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181

Ronald J. Rakosnik, Fire Chief
Steve Stapleton, Deputy Fire Chief

Station #2
Non-Emergency — (630) 833-5343
102 W. Plymouth Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181

Police Department
Non-Emergency — (630) 834-7447
40 S. Ardmore Ave. • Villa Park, IL 60181

Robert Pavelchik, Police Chief
Michael Lay, Deputy Chief of Police

911 Emergency, 24-hour officer response

Non-Elected Boards & Commissions
• Cable TV Commission
• Community Pride Commission
• Economic Development Commission
• Environmental Concerns Commission
• Fire & Police Commission
• Historical Preservation Commission
• Liquor Control Commission
• Parks & Recreation Advisory Commission
• Planning & Zoning Commission
• Police Pension Board
• Senior Concerns Commission
• Sugar Creek Golf Course Administration Board
• Summerfest Commission
• Traffic & Safety Commission

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications