graphicThe Mission of the Keokuk Area Chamber of Commerce:

To be the advocate for area businesses by providing support and assistance in the realm of legislative matters, economic development and social interaction to enhance the retail, industrial, professional, cultural, and civic pursuits of the members and residents of the Tri-State Area.

2002 Board of Directors & Staff


Executive Director Katie O’Brien 524-5055


President Kerry Klepfer, Stebbing & Sohl Insurance 524-4223

President-Elect Jeff Allerman, Lofton & Sons Insurance 524-2421

Treasurer Kelly McCandless, Venture Contractors 795-1724

Past President Scott Piper, State Central Bank 524-1021


Chuck Betts Roquette America 524-5757

Jim Bowles Southeastern Community College 524-3221

Kim Boyd KSB Bank 524-2944

Wayne Campbell Metzeler Auto Profile Systems 524-4560

Bill Cole Keokuk Municipal Waterworks 524-5285

Tom Dale Security State Bank 217-847-3341

Bruce Derr Derr Motors 524-5142

Bonnie Estrada First Community Bank 524-6921

Mark Kemp C.H.M.I. 524-7119

Mike Pribyl Cahill Pribyl Jewelry & Gifts 524-3801

Brian Rose Hy-Vee Foods 524-2902

Mark Smidt Daily Gate City 524-8300

Howie Sutlive Sutlive Real Estate 524-8833

Walter Winkler Keokuk Area Hospital 524-7150

Ex-Officio Directors

David Gudgel Mayor, City of Keokuk 524-2050

Jane Babcock Superintendent, Keokuk Community Schools 524-1402


Next Topic

Previous Topic


Community Profile Network, Inc. &, Inc.

About our Company

Copyright ©2002-2003 Community Profile Network, Inc.

Town Square Publications and Builder Profile are trademarks of, Inc.

This Site is a Cyberworks Media Group Production