graphicMore than 70 houses of worship meet weekly in Labette County, representing such major denominations as Adventist, Baptist, Brethren, Catholic, Christian, Community, Episcopal, Jehovah's Witness, Latter Day Saints, Lutheran, Methodist, Nazarene, Pentecostal, and Presbyterian.


Next Topic

Previous Topicgraphic


Community Profile Network, Inc. &, Inc.

About our Company

Copyright ©2001 Community Profile Network, Inc.

Town Square Publications and Builder Profile are trademarks of, Inc.

This Site is a Cyberworks Media Group Production