contentsChesapeake MD Gateway Chamberads

2010 Board of Directors

Gayle Johnson Adams Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center 4940 Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224 Office: 410-550-0289 Fax: 410-550-3492 gadams4@jhmi.edu

Trina Adams Franklin Square Hospital Center 9000 Franklin Square Drive Baltimore, MD 21237 Office: 443-777-7486 Fax: 443-777-8482 Trina.Adams@medstar.net

Dr. Wole Akpose Heritage Network Technologies 2013 Paulette Road Baltimore, MD 21222 Office: 410-477-0408 Fax: 410-477-4682 architect@eissaf.com

Stephen Antonsen Corporate Office Properties Trust (COPT) 11311 McCormick Road, Suite 180 Hunt Valley, MD 21031 Office: 410-771-3550 Fax: 410-771-1960 Steve.Antonsen@copt.com

William Bafitis Bafitis & Associates, Inc. 1249 Engleberth Road Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-391-2336 Fax: 410-391-2448 bafitisaccoc@comcast.net

Ed Brady Chesapeake Realty Group, LLC 898 Airport Road – Suite 210 Glen Burnie, MD 21061 Office: 410-787-8799 x102 Fax: 410-787-8872 ebrady@cregllc.com

Milt Branson Constellation Energy Group 111 Market Place, 2nd Term Baltimore, MD 21202 Office: 410-470-4074 Fax: 410-470-4099 milton.branson@constellation.com

Michael Caruthers Somerset Construction Company 4816 Del Ray Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 Office: 301-657-4848 Fax: 301-657-4849 mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com

Randy Cogar Cogar Printing 1515 Martin Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21220 Office: 410-391-8888 x13 Fax: 410-391-9464 randy@cogarprinting.com

Marc Czosnowski Aero Transcription Services, Inc 7621C Fitch Lane Baltimore, MD 21236 Office: 410-665-1700 Fax: 410-668-7151 mczosnowski@aerotranscription.com

James Gring Lockheed Martin 2323 Eastern Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21220 Office: 410-682-1653 Fax: 410-682-3369 james.gring@lcco.com

Stacey Hanson TD Bank 1800 Eastern Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-238-2943 Fax: 410-238-2973 Stacey.hanson@tdbanknorth.com

Mary Harvey Baltimore County Office of Community Observation 6401 York Road, 2nd Floor Baltimore, MD 21212 Office: 410-887-6063 Fax: 410-887-5696 mharvey@baltimorecountymd.gov

Wayne R. Hobik, Jr Calvert Hall College High School 8102 LaSalle Road Baltimore, MD 21286 Office: 410-825-4266 Fax: 410-583-5325 hobikw@calverthall.com

Beth Huber Middle River Water Taxi 1112 Susquehanna Avenue Baltimore, MD 21220 Office: 410-375-1131 mrwy@hotmail.com

Diane Lake Jad’s Caddy Shack Restaurant 137 Back River Neck Rd Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-686-2816 Fax: 410-391-6762 dmlqueenie@aol.com

Matt Lenihan St. John Properties, Inc 2560 Lord Baltimore Drive Baltimore, MD 21244 Office: 410-369-1202 Fax: 410-369-1802 mlenihan@sjpi.com

Col. Paul Maas Maryland Air National Guard 10 Cistern Court Baltimore, MD 21228 Office: 410-719-9650 Fax: 410-869-3759 paul_maas@dell.com

Paul Martin Kenwood High School 501 Stemmers Run Road Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-887-0150 Fax: 410-887-6382 pmartin2@bcps.org

Bill Meiswinkel IKEA Baltimore 8352 Honeygo Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21236 Office: 410-931-4444 x1932 Fax: 410-931-5449 Bill.Meiswinkel@memo.ikea.com

Sophia Montgomery Country Inn & Suites 8828 Yellow Brick Road Baltimore, MD 21237 Office: 443-772-5000 Fax: 443-772-5001 sophia.montgomery@countryinns.com

Francis A. Pommett, III Law Offices of Nathanson & Pommett, P.C. 110 E. Lexington St, Suite 200 Baltimore, MD 21202 Office: 410-685-0888 Fax: 410-752-3050 nathansonpommett@netscape.net

Al Redmer Landmark Insurance & Financial Group, Inc. 54 W. Kingston Lane Baltimore, MD 21220 Office: 443-286-1047 Fax: 443-231-5394 al@landmarkinsuranceinc.com

Lisa Shipley Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parrish & Schools 1704 Old Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-686-0859 Fax: 410-686-4916 lshipley@olmcmd.org

Dr. Al Starr The Community College of Baltimore County 7201 Rossville Boulevard Baltimore, MD 21237 Office: 443-840-1013 Fax: 443-840-1206 astarr@ccbcmd.edu

Jay Ward Stemmers Run Middle School 201 Stemmers Run Road Baltimore, MD 21221 Office: 410-887-0177 Fax: 410-918-1787 Jward2@bcps.org

Laura Winpigler Northwest Savings Bank 9612 Reisterstown Road Owings Mills, MD 21117 Office: 410-356-0013 Fax: 410-581-9756 lwinpigler@nwbcorp.com

Chamber Staff

Janelle Gwynn Office: 443-317-8763 Fax: 443-317-8772

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications