contentsChesapeake MD Gateway Chamberads

2010 Executive Committee

Gayle Johnson Adams, President
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
4940 Eastern Boulevard – MFL Center Tower #1200
Baltimore, MD 21224
Office: 410-550-0289
Fax: 410-550-3492
gadams@jhmi.edu

Wayne Miskiewicz, VP Administration
Maryland Marina
3501 Red Rose Farm Road
Baltimore, MD 21220
Office: 410-335-8722
Fax: 410-335-4802
marylandmarina@comcast.net

Wayne R. Hobik, Jr., VP Chamber Affairs
Calvert Hall College High School
8102 LaSalle Road
Baltimore, MD 21286
Office: 410-825-4266
Fax: 410-583-5325
hobikw@calverthall.com

Julie Gaynor, VP Community Affairs
Baltimore County Public Schools - S. E. Area Student Services
7828 St. Patricia Lane
Baltimore, MD 21222
Office: 410-887-7502
Fax: 410-477-4644
jgaynor@bcps.org

Laura Winpigler, VP Finance
Northwest Savings Bank
9612 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Office: 410-356-0013
Fax: 410-581-9756
lwinpigler@nwbcorp.com

Marc Czosnowski, Treasurer
Aero Transcription Services, Inc.
7621 C Fitch Lane
Baltimore, MD 21236
Office: 410-665-1700
Fax: 410-668-7151
mczonowski@aerotranscription.com

Edward Brady, Secretary
Chesapeake Real Estate Group
898 Airport Park Road, Suite 210
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Office: 443-883-8170
Fax: 410-787-8872
ebrady@cregllc.com

Dr. Al Starr, Member-At-Large
Community College of Baltimore County
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21237
Office: 443-840-1013
Fax: 443-840-1206
astarr@ccbcmd.edu

Terry Eyet, Member-At-Large
Vigilant Federal Savings Bank
532 Eastern Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21221
Office: 410-686-5940
Fax: 410-574-3426
teyet@vigilantfederal.com

Diane Lake, Member-At-Large
Jad’s Restaurant & Caddy Shack Lounge
137 Back River Neck Road
Baltimore, MD 21221
Office: 410-686-2816
Fax: 410-391-6762
dmlqueenie@aol.com

Hal Ashman, Past President
Ultimate Watersports
7340 Greenbank Road
Baltimore, MD 21220
Office: 410-335-5352
Fax: 410-335-5352
hal@ultimatewatersports.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications