contentsOxford MS Chamberads

Government

City of Oxford

Oxford City Hall
107 Courthouse Square
(662) 236-1310
www.oxfordms.net

Mayor and Board of Aldermen

Mayor Robyn Tannehill
1407 Greenway Cv.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 236-6932 (home)
(662) 816-6932 (cell)
robyntannehill@gmail.com

Rick Addy, Ward I
1044 Zilla Avent Dr.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 236-3248 (home)
rick@addyphotography.net

Mark Huelse, Ward II
3835 Majestic Oaks Dr.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 607-0877 (cell)
(662) 236-3977 (work)
mrhoxford@gmail.com

Dr. Janice Antonow, Ward III
3336 Whippoorwill Ln.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-8486 (home)
jantonow@msn.com

Ulysses “Coach” Howell, Ward IV
704 Martin Luther King Jr. Cir.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-0938 (home)
(662) 234-1562 (office)
ulhowell@bellsouth.net

Preston E. Taylor, Ward V
110 Thirkield Dr.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-5195 (home)
prestontaylor04@aol.com

Jason Bailey, Ward VI
114 Phillip Rd.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 816-0038 (cell)
(662) 513-9990 (work)
ward6oxfordms@gmail.com

John Morgan, At Large
109 Orwood Dr.
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 236-5370 (work)
(662) 234-0582 (home)
jmorgan@thehelixxgroup.com

Lafayette County

Office of the Board of Supervisors:
(662) 234-6123
300 N. Lamar Blvd.
LCarwyle@lafayettecoms.com
www.lafayettecoms.com

Board of Supervisors

District 1
Kevin Frye
300 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 801-2363
kfrye@lafayettecoms.com

District 2
Jeff Busby, Board President
300 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 816-7447 (cell)
jbus66@aol.com

District 3
David Rikard
300 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 816-9984
drikard@lafayettecoms.com

District 4
Chad McLarty, Vice President
300 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 816-8109
chadmclarty4@gmail.com

District 5
Mike Roberts
300 N. Lamar
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 801-1669 (cell)
mike@robertsbenefits.com

State

Representative Jim Beckett (23)
P.O. Box 722
Bruce, MS 38915
(662) 983-2451
jbeckett@house.ms.gov

Representative Jay Hughes (12)
1300 Access Rd, Ste. 100
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-6080 (office)
(662) 816-2888 (cell)
jhughes@house.ms.gov

Representative Trey Lamar (8)
214 S. Ward St.
Senatobia, MS 38668
(662) 562-0434
jlamar@house.ms.gov

Representative Steve Massengill (13)
1322 Hwy. 5
Hickory Flat, MS 38633
(662) 815-5000
smassengill@house.ms.gov

Representative Nolan Mettetal (10)
P.O. Box 414
Sardis, MS 38666
(662) 487-1512
nmettetal@house.ms.gov

Senator Gray Tollison (9)
P.O. Box 1358
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-7070
gtollison@senate.ms.gov

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications