contentsCrestwood-Sunset Hills Area MO Chamberads

Board of Directors


• President — Karen Dawson Bene’-Kelly Insurance
• President-Elect — Kimberly White Olakino Maika’i
• Treasurer Mike Weiderman Minuteman Press
• Past President Rocky Bossert Coldwell Banker Gundaker


• Rich Bayers Bayers CPA
• Nancy Benson St. Thomas/Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
• Rob Gion, Jr. Chapman-Sander Insurance
• Judy Jobe — Wired Coffee
• Diana Lineberger Prudential Select Properties
• John Littlefield — Littlefield Architecture
• Jerre May — The May Team-Keller Williams
• Rich Meyers — Huntington Learning Center

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications