contentsRichmond Heights MO Chamberads

Important Numbers

Richmond Heights City Hall
1330 S. Big Bend Blvd.
Richmond Heights, MO 63117

Automated Attendant & Directory: — (314) 645-5129

City Hall Reception Desk: — (314) 645-0404
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
www.richmondheights.org

Executive Office
(314) 645-4595
Mayor, City Council, City Manager, Deputy City Clerk.

Office of the City Manager Staff
(314) 645-0404
Assistant City Manager, City Hall reception desk, human resources, information technologies, public relations. Garage sale permits are available from the reception desk at City Hall.

Building Department
(314) 646-7658
Code compliance inspections, occupancy permits, plan review, building permits and zoning information.

Finance Department
(314) 645-3550
Accounts receivable, accounts payable, business licenses and liquor licenses.

Richmond Heights Public Safety Building
7447 Dale Ave.
Richmond Heights, MO 63117

For police, fire or medical emergencies, dial 9-1-1.

Richmond Heights Police Department
• Administration — (314) 655-3573
• Records & Reports — (314) 655-3637
• P.A.C.T. Unit
(community policing) — (314) 655-3535
• Crime Hotline — (314) 655-3555

Richmond Heights Fire Department
Administration — (314) 645-8800

East Central Dispatch Center
Administration — (314) 655-3000

Richmond Heights Municipal Court
(314) 645-1982

THE HEIGHTS: Richmond Heights Community Center & Memorial Library
8001 Dale Ave.
Richmond Heights, MO 63117

PARC and the Richmond Heights Parks & Recreation Department
(314) 645-1476

The Parks and Recreation Cooperative (PARC) is a full-service recreation department that offers programs, events and services for residents of all ages in the cities of Brentwood, Maplewood and Richmond Heights. Facilities include the community and fitness center at THE HEIGHTS, the Maplewood Community Center, the Maplewood Family Aquatic Center, the A. B. Green Athletic Complex and other parks located in Maplewood and Richmond Heights, the Brentwood Ice Arena, and the Brentwood Recreation Complex. For more information, visit www.myparc.info.

Richmond Heights Memorial Library
(314) 645-6202

This state-of-the-art facility offers more than 60,000 books, magazines, newspapers, E-books, DVDs, CDs and recorded books as well as high-speed Internet connections, comfortable facilities and a separate children’s room.

Richmond Heights City Council Members

Mayor James J. Beck — (314) 645-4545
jbeck@richmondheights.org

Council District 1
Paul Lore — (314) 647-6379
plore@richmondheights.org

Matt Casey — (314) 578-6210
mcasey@richmondheights.org

Council District 2
Mike Jones — (314) 644-1564
mjones@richmondheights.org

Jim Thomson — (314) 644-2128
jthomson@richmondheights.org

Council District 3
Gina Mitten — (314) 644-0919
gmitten@richmondheights.org

Ed Notter — (314) 781-3717
enotter@richmondheights.org

Council District 4
Connie Williams — (314) 962-9243
cwilliams@richmondheights.org

Camille Greenwald — (314) 989-0753
cgreenwald@richmondheights.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications