contentsWoodbridge NJ Chamberads

Board of Directors 2016-2017

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Glenn Slavin, Esq.
Chairman
Law Offices Slavin & Morse
234 Main St.
Woodbridge NJ 07095
(732) 726-3307, Ext. 2
gcs@slavin-morse.com

Robert Durso
Chair Elect
J .J. Elek Realty Co.
117 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-9100
bobdurso@jjelekrealty.com

Barry Bertiger
Secretary/Treasurer
RotenbergMeril
250 Pehle Ave. Ste. 101
Saddlebrook, NJ 07663
(201) 487-8383, Ext. 1220
bbertiger@rmsbg.com

Bernadette Sohler
Vice Chair Ways and Means
Middlesex Water Company
P.O. Box 1500
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 634-1500, Ext. 1281
bsohler@middlesexwater.com

Ray Zirpolo
Vice Chair Membership
The Club at Woodbridge
585 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-5000
dzirpolo@icloud.com

Donna Rivers
Past Chair
Columbia Bank
604 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-1035
drivera@columbiabankonline.com

Irene Conte
At-Large Member
Investors Bank
575 Main St.
Woodbridge ,NJ 07095
(732) 283-9600
iconte@myinvestorsbank.com

Patrick Costello
At-Large Member
Costello Greiner-Funeral Home
44 Green St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-0264
info@costello-greiner.net

John Hogan
At-Large Member
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Ste. 900, P.O. Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 855-6470
jhogan@wilentz.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anne Marie Almasi
Almasi Contractors
184 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-0740
aalmasi@aol.com

Amy Bellisano
Woodbridge Center
250 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 636-4777
Amy.Bellisano@ggp.com

Don Brown
Met Life
186 Wood Avenue South, Ste. 301
Iselin, NJ 08830
(732) 623-5700
dtbrown@metlife.com

James Carroll
60 Ford Ave.
Fords, NJ 08863
(732) 921-2021
jmcarroll71@hotmail.com

Jason Conway
Provident Bank
325 Amboy Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-2600
Jason.Conway@providentnj.com

Lynette Davis
Raritan Bay Medical Center Foundation
471 Lawrie St.
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
(732) 324-5374
LDavis@RBMC.org

Holly Church-Doyle
Lord and Taylor
(732) 236-8738
holly_church-doyle@lordandtaylor.com

Caroline Ehrlich
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-4500
Caroline.ehrlich@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Marta Lefsky
Woodbridge Township
1 Main St.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 634-4500
Marta.lefsky@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Joseph Manuele
Bank of Woodbridge, Division of BCB Community Bank
354 New Dorp Ln.
Staten Island, NY 10306
(718) 442-7642
jmanuele@bankwithbcb.com

Mark McLafferty
Absolute Conclusions
P.O. Box 359
Millstone Twp., NJ 08535
(732) 995-8539
Mark@absoluteconclusions.com

Donna Meade
JFK Medical Center
80 James St.
Edison, NJ 08820
(732) 632-1540
dmeade@jfkhealth.org

Valerie Montecalvo
Bayshore Recycling
P.O. Box 290
Keasbey, NJ 08832
(732) 738-6000
vmontecalvo@bayshorerecycling.com

Rovena Passero
Berkeley College
430 Rahway Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 745-5911
rmp@berkeleycollege.edu

Kathaleen Shaw
Middlesex County Department of Business
Development & Education
75 Bayard St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(732) 745-5911
Kathaleen.Shaw@co.middlesex.nj.us

John Szeliga
Verizon
216 Morris Ave.
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
(732) 280-9124
John.p.szeliga@verizon.com

Angie Tsirkas
Northfield Bank
1410 St. George’s Ave., 2nd floor
Avenel, NJ 07001
(732) 510-4160
atsirkas@enorthfield.com

Lee Vetland
Lee’s Auto Body
1100 St. George’s Ave.
Avenel, NJ 07001
(732) 634-6161
lvetland@aol.com

Jay Ziznewski
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer
90 Woodbridge Center Dr.
Ste. 900, P.O. Box 10
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
(732) 636-8000
jziznewski@wilentz.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications