contentsNew Rochelle NY Chamberads

Board of Directors & Chamber Staff

Executive Board

President
Frank Miceli
Minuteman Press
1299 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 576-0335 • frank@minutemanpress.com

Vice-President
John Lanser, III
Coldwell Banker Commercial & Residential
North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10804
(845) 461-3653 • johnlanseriii@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Vincent Fasano
Riverside Memorial Chapel
21 W. Broad St. • Mount Vernon, NY 10552
(914) 664-6800 • vincent.fasano@sci-us.com

Secretary
Sharon Schaefer
Creative Bookkeeping Solutions
59A Locust Ave., Apt. 4 J
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 813-0490 • smschaefer@optimum.net

VP of Commerce & Industry
Lou Iacopetta
LJI Management
212 Union Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 906-4410 • yaco92@gmail.com

VP of Retail
Rob Hayes
Beechmont Tavern
750 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10802
(914) 636-9533 • beechmonttavern@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President
Rosemary McLaughlin
Signature Bank
1C Quaker Ridge Rd.
New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 712-2210 • rmclaughlin@signatureny.com

Board

Carol Barrella
Town Planner Calendar
1 Barker Ave., 1st Fl. • White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 422-0550 • cbarrella@townplanner.com

Ciro Chechile
Caly Services & Janitorial Supply
393 Huguenot St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 423-9489 • lisache@aol.com

Cooper Colwell
H. E. Colwell & Sons, Inc.
330 Fifth Ave. • Pelham, NY 10803
(914) 463-6154 • hecolwell@aol.com

Vincent Fasano
Riverside Memorial Chapel
21 W. Broad St. • Mount Vernon, NY 10552
(914) 466-6800
vincent.fasano@dignitymemorial.com

Bennie Giles
City of New Rochelle
515 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 525-9342 • bgiles@newrochelleny.com

Alex Grantcharov
Edward Jones
50 Paine Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 424-7236
alex.grantcharov@edwardjones.com

Rob Hayes
The Beechmont Tavern
750 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 463-9533 • beechmonttavern@gmail.com

Louis Iacopetta
LJI Management
212 Union Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 490-4410 • yaco92@gmail.com

Maria Jose
M&T Bank
88 Fourth St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 463-0345 • mjose@hcsbny.com

David Lacher, Esq
Law Offices of David Lacher
270 North Ave., 8th Fl.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 355-5900 • dlacher@lacherlaw.com

John Lanser III
Coldwell Banker, John Lanser
177A Main St., Ste. 235
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(845) 546-3653 • johnlanseriii@yahoo.com

Frank Miceli
Minuteman Press International, Inc.
1299 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 457-0335 • frank@minutemanpress.com

Keith D. Munroe
Chase Bank
New Rochelle, NY 10804 • km.nyc@mac.com

Stuart Patchen
Patchen Holding Corporation
72 Centre Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 632-6006 • stue72@aol.com

Sharon Schaefer
Creative Bookkeeping Solutions
59A Locust Ave., Ste. 4J
New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 813-0490 • smschaefer@optimum.net

Phyllis Shelton
iPower Global Solutions
99 Washington Ave.
New Rochelle, NY 10806
(724) 447-8894 • phyllisshelton@ipowergs.com

Albert Tarantino
Leonard Talner Jewelers
565 Main St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 632-3692 • tarcor211@aol.com

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications