contentsNew Rochelle NY Chamberads

Nonprofit Organizations

Boys & Girls Club of New Rochelle
Latonya Russel-Holmes
lhumes@bgcnr.org
79 Seventh St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 423-3736 • Fax: (914) 423-2614

Choice of New Rochelle, Inc.
Guy Fessenden
gfessenden@choiceofny.org
420 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 457-0173 • Fax: (914) 457-0178 • http://choiceofny.org

Community Capital New York
Simone Obermaier
sobermaier@communitycapitalny.org
7 West Cross St. • Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 747-8020, Ext. 10 • https://communitycapitalny.org

Elinor Martin Residence for Mother & Child / Pregnancy Care Center
Michelle Lovlie
info@emr4motherandchild.org
86 Mayflower Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 423-0505 • Fax: (914) 423-8445
http://emr4motherandchild.org

The Guidance Center of Westchester
Jean Maisano
jmaisano@theguidancecenter.org
256 Washington St. • Mount Vernon, NY 10553
(914) 461-0702 • www.theguidancecenter.org

Habitat for Humanity of Westchester
James Killoran
jim@habitatwc.org
524 Main St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 636-8335 • Fax: (914) 463-8592 • www.habitatwc.org

Hope Community Services, Inc.
Carole Troum
ctroum@hope-cs.org
50 Washington Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 463-4010 • Fax: (914) 435-5236
www.hopecommunityservices.org

Huguenot & New Rochelle Historical Association
John Wright
painecottage@optonline.net
20 Sicard Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10804
(914) 463-1776 • www.thomaspainecottage.org

Iona College (Conference Services Division)
715 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 463-7790 • Fax: (914) 463-7799
www.iona.edu/conferenceservices.aspx

iPower Global Solutions
Phyllis Shelton
phyllisshelton@ipowergs.com
99 Washington Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(646) 620-6597 • www.ipowergs.com

NDR Group
Charles Depasquale
charlienrc@yahoo.com
400 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 463-7092 • Fax: (914) 463-7442 • www.ndrgrp.com/index.html

The New Dawn Foundation
Alexandra LeClere
aleclere2@aol.com
590 Davenport Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10805
(914) 454-3450 • www.thenewdawnfoundation.org

New Rochelle Bar Association
Paula Johnson Kelly
pjkelly_esq@hotmail.com
271 North Ave., Ste. 908 • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 436-1313 • Fax: (914) 463-5252 • www.nrbar.org

New Rochelle Lions Club
Jim Killoran
jim@habitatwc.org
New Rochelle, NY 10801 • Fax: (914) 463-4909
http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/new_rochelle

New Rochelle Opera
Camille Coppola
newrochelleopera@aol.com
18 Fern St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 457-0365 • FAX: (914) 423-1027 • http://nropera.org

New Rochelle Public Library
Thomas Geoffino
tgeoffino@nrpl.org
Library Plaza • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 632-7878, Ext. 12 • Fax: (914) 463-0262 • www.nrpl.org

Operation PROM
Noel D’Allacco
noeld@helpprom.org
524 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 467-3070 • http://operationprom.org/states/new-york.php

The S.E.L.F.-Help Foundation, Inc.
Guru Madeleine
guru.madeleine@verizon.net
576 Main St. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 423-7773 • www.thedininglab.com

The Salvation Army
Capt. Daniel Diakanwa
daniel.diakanwa@use.salvationarmy.org
22 Church St., P.O. Box 1790 • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 632-0381 • Fax: (914) 438-0918 • www.salvationarmyusa.org

SCORE Chapter 306
Charles Auerbach
charlesauerbach@verizon.net
120 Bloomingdale Rd. • White Plains, NY 10605
(914) 494-3907 • Fax: (914) 494-4645
https://westchester.score.org/node/145533

United Community Center of Westchester, Inc.
Jackie Agudelo
jackie@uccenter.org
360 North Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10801
(914) 813-2896 • http://ayudandovidas.org

YMCA – New Rochelle
50 Weyman Ave. • New Rochelle, NY 10805-1411
(914) 463-1818 • www.nrymca.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications