Serving the People

City of Gallipolis

City Manager
R. William Jenkins
City of Gallipolis
518 Second Avenue
Gallipolis, OH 45631

City Commissioners
Dow Saunders, President
Joe Giles
Robert L. Marchi
John Saunders
Carroll Snowden

Gallia County

Gallia County Courthouse
18 Locust Street
Gallipolis, OH 45631

County Commissioners
Harold Montgomery, President
Fred Deel
David K. Smith

Common Pleas Court
Judge D. Dean Evans

Probate Court
Judge William Medley

Municipal Court
Judge Margaret Evans


Village of Vinton
Sam Sowards

Village of Rio Grande
Matt Easter

Village of Centerville
Ted Perroud

Village of Cheshire
James Rife

Crown City
Keith Durst


About our Company

Copyright ©2005 Town Square Publications