contentsGraham Texas TX Chamberads

2008 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Darby Brockway
Edward Jones Investments 501 4th Street
549-8188
darbybrockway@sbcglobal.net

VICE PRESIDENT
Louis Pitcock,
III Pitcock, Inc. P. O. Box 1747
549-3344
pitcock@pgrb.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Brian Christenson
The Graham Leader 620 Oak Street
549-7800(w) 549-1117(h)
christenson_brian@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Bryant Farmers Milling
549-1484/549-1486 P.O. Box 89
mbryant@fmcfeeds.com

ONE YEAR DIRECTORS
Cheryl Groves
GEWC 912 Cherry Street
549-0720
cheryl@grahamewc.org

Curtis Buchanan
Buchanan Building Supply
1200 Packing House Rd.
549-4612
bbs@digitalpassage.com

TWO YEAR DIRECTORS
Kerri Davis Shags Salon
608 Oak Street
549-0290
denkerdavis@sbcglobal.com

Vickie Newell
Wells Oilfield Services
P. O. Box
652 549-5560(w) 549-2857(h)
vjn@wellsoilfield.com

Peter Reed, M.D.
Graham Medical Associates
1339 East Street
521-5525(w)
reed_family1996@yahoo.com

THREE YEAR DIRECTORS
Lynn Day United Supermarket
1229 Highway 16 South
549-3271
lynn_day@sbcglobal.net

Steve Hartgraves
Graham Regional Medical Center
1301 Montgomery Road Graham, TX 76450
521-5303
shartgraves@grahamrmc.com

Mike Sipes
Mike Sipes State Farm Insurance 431 Cliff Drive Graham, TX
76450 549-3960
mike@mikesipes.net

Anne Skipper
Wildcatter Ranch & Resort 6062 Hwy 16 South
549-3500
anne@wildcatterranch.com

Advisory Member (Non-voting)
Greg Dies
Graham Industrial Assoc.
549-6006 458 Oak St P.O. Box 1465
gregd@grahamtexas.net

Advisory Member (Non-voting)
Jessica James
Convention & Visitors Bureau 458 Oak St.
549-0401
cvb@grahamtexas.net

MISSION STATEMENT

The Graham Chamber of Commerce is an organization of businesses and individuals dedicated to actively and consistently promoting commerce in Graham and Young County through leadership development, assisting in the recruiting of tourism and industry, encouraging sound business practices and quality of life through education, healthcare, culture and history.

We would welcome your membership in the Graham Chamber of Commerce. Listed below is our Membership Investment Structure.

Individuals
$85.00 yearly investment (one vote)

Non-Profits/Clubs/Organizations
$95.00 yearly investment (one vote)

Small Businesses/ Professional/B&B
Realtors, Financial Planners, Medical Professionals, Lawyers, Retail Merchants, fewer than 25 employees
$220.00 yearly investment (one vote)

Hotel/Motel/Restaurants
$285.00 yearly investment (one vote)

Corporate
Industrial, manufacturing, any entity with over 25 employees, not including financial institutions or utilities
$350.00 yearly investment (one vote)

Financial Institutions/Utility Companies
$600.00 yearly investment (two votes)

There is a one-time $25.00 administrative fee for new members

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications