contentsJasper TX Chamberads

Chamber Welcome


Welcome to the Jasper-Lake Sam Rayburn Area Chamber of Commerce Business Directory. You will find this very helpful in finding a business or location to fill your needs.

The mission of the Jasper-Lake Sam Rayburn Area Chamber of Commerce is to promote the economic growth, civic and social welfare of the Jasper Area and to advertise the advantages, and expand and develop the resources of the community. Our community is considered the “Jewel of the Forest” in East Texas. Our staff will be glad to assist you in finding your way around the area. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. We invite you to invest in the Jasper-Lake Sam Rayburn Area Chamber of Commerce through your membership and encourage you to support the businesses who are members. If you like what you see in this brochure we invite you to visit our area and experience it first-hand. We promise it to be a jewel you will never forget.

Liz Street

Executive Director
Jasper-Lake Sam Rayburn Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

Randall Dally
Rayburn RV Hideout President

John Bryan
Tall Pines Ranch President Elect

Marcus Dickerson
Edward Jones Investments Vice President

Melaney Dickerson
WorkForce Solutions Treasurer

Dick White
First United Methodist Church Past President

Juan Flores
San Juan Graphics

Teresa Biscamp
Sun Coast Resources

Johnny Gorhum
Stamps Office Supply

Chris Eveland
McDonald’s of Southeast Texas

Teresa Janeaux
Kiddie Kountry/Wee World

Chet Leva
Econo Lodge

Mark Durand
CHRISTUS Jasper Memorial Hospital

Willie Faye
McFarland McFarland’s Flowers & Gifts

Paula Moore
Lakes Area Hospice

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
state farm
holiday inn express
econo lodge
parker lumber
christus jasper memorial
best western