contentsPowhatan VA Chamberads

2010 Board of Directors

Ray Dewey (2011) Dewey & Associates Insurance and Financial Services 2148 Plainview Center Powhatan, VA 23139 598-5044 ray.dewey@prudential.com

Coley Eckenrode (2010) Virginia Asset Management 130 Wylderose Dr., Suite 100 Midlothian, VA 23113 330-0711 coley.eckenrode@vamllc.com

Mary Kay Gates (2012) Elizabeth Randolph Lewis Powhatan YMCA 2269 Mann Rd. Powhatan, VA 23139 598-0250/403-6040 gatesm@ymcarichmond.org

Kathy H. Grasty SVP (2011) New Horizon Bank, N.A. 2501 Anderson Highway Powhatan, VA 23139 302-4850 kgrasty@newhorizonbank.com

Daniel G. Jones (2010) Central Virginia Bank 2351 Anderson Hwy. P.O. Box 39 Powhatan, VA 23139 403-2108 djones@centralvabank.com

Christy M. Polster (2011) CartWheels Tumble Bus P.O. Box 986 Powhatan, VA 23139 378-9444 christy.polster@gmail.com

Michael Potter (2012) RHB 3835B Old Buckingham Rd. Powhatan, VA 2313 690-4003 mpotter@villageconceptsinc.com

George (Tuck) Pulliam (2010) Village Bank 1793 South Creek One Powhatan, VA 23139 419-0378 gpulliam@villagebank.com

Ronald G. Smith (2010) Capital Management Advisory, Inc. 3923 Old Buckingham Rd Powhatan, VA 23139 598-9430 cmainc2@verizon.net

Sherry Swinson, ex-officio County of Powhatan Department of Economic Development 3834 Old Buckingham Rd., Suite H Powhatan, VA 23139 598-5605 sswinson@powhatanva.gov

Heather Williamson, PhD (2012) Transformation Group LLC 2740 Red Lane Rd. Powhatan VA 23139 543-3333 trans_formation1@verizon.net

Powhatan Chamber of Commerce Office

Tina E.Bustos Executive Director tina@powhatanchamber.org

Diane Blackwell-Mishico Assistant Executive Director diane@powhatanchamber.org

3887 Old Buckingham Rd. Powhatan, VA 23139 598-2636 598-0223 Fax www.powhatanchamber.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications