contentsCedarburg WI Chamberads

Chamber Introduction

The Cedarburg Chamber of
Commerce, with over 300
members, is committed to protecting the economic future of Cedarburg’s business community. We preserve the healthy living and business climate in our community, and promote local business and
our community with an active marketing effort. We do this by providing value to our members.

• Visibility/Promotion
• Learning
• Leadership
• Credibility
• Networking
• Advocacy
• Resource

Learning, Leadership & Networking

• Ambassador Program
• Educational Series (4 times a year)
• Business Insiders (6 times a year)
• Member Meetups (4 times a year)
• Ozaukee Networking Exchange Breakfasts/Luncheons
(4 times a year)
• Ozaukee Economic Development Workshops
• All Chamber Events & Activities throughout the year

Visibility & Promotion

• Visitor Center centrally located in the heart of downtown
• ChamberTalk e-Newsletter
• ChitChat weekly news e-blast
• Cedarburg Community Guide & Map
• Annual Visitor & Events Guide
• Chamber Website – Cedarburg.org and Chamber Social Media
• Chamber Gift Check Program
• Sponsorship opportunities with chamber events throughout
the year

Credibility, Resources & Advocacy

• Cedarburg Visitor Center
• Internet listing/linking
• Tourism, Promotion & Development Committee
• Ozaukee Economic Development Partner
• Ozaukee County Tourism Council Partner
• Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce Member
• Communication Link with U.S. Chamber of Commerce
• Extranet partner with WisconsinDepartment of Tourism

Chamber Board

Jim Kemp, President
La Rosa Landscape Company, Inc.
N144 W5800 Pioneer Rd.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 375-8900
jim@larosalandscape.com

Hank Beyer, Vice President
Beyer’s True Value
W61 N278 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-1313
beyerstv@juno.com

Lois Roeske, Treasurer
Port Washington State Bank
W61 N526 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0750
lois.roeske@pwsb.com

Laura Sellmann, Secretary
Aurora Medical Center
975 Port Washington Rd.
Grafton WI 53024
(262) 329-4315
laura.sellmann@aurora.org

Cathy Radmann, Past President
Castle of the Cedars
W61 N806 Sheboygan Rd.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 488-0903
cathy@heefrealty.com

Anna Marie Armbruster
Armbruster Jewelers
W63 N620 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0480
armbrusterjewelers@gmail.com

Robert Kohlwey
Cedar Crest Ice Cream
7269 Hwy. 60
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-0400
robert.kohlwey@cedarcresticecream.com

Sandy Mantooth
Link-IT-Up, Inc.
W767 N222 Evergreen Blvd., Ste. 228
Cedarburg WI 53012
(414) 975-0368
info@link-it-up.com

Connie Niebauer
Cedar Creek Winery
N70 W6340 Bridge Rd.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(414) 377-8020
connie@cedarcreekwinery.com

Tim Rhode
Administrator, Town of Cedarburg
1293 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg WI 53012
trhode@town.cedarburg.wi.us

Collin Schaefer
Law Office of Collin Schaefer
W62 N248 Washington Ave., B204
Cedarburg WI 53012
(312) 725-6274
cs@collinschaefer@yahoo.com

Craig Shanks
US Bank
N61 W6312 Turner St.
Cedarburg WI 53012
(262) 377-4540
craig.shanks@usbank.com

Chamber Staff

Jennifer Andreas
Executive Director
director@cedarburg.org

Maggie Dobson
Programs Coordinator
cedarburgchamber@cedarburg.org

Renira Pachuta
Tourism Coordinator
info@cedarburg.org

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications