contentsSouth Suburban WI Chamberads

Legislative Information

Oak Creek

Mayor Steve Scaffidi
(414) 766-7000 sscaffidi@oakcreekwi.org

District 1
Steve Kurkowski (414) 336-0125

District 2
Daniel Bukiewicz (414) 762-2583

District 3
Mark Verhalen (414) 764-7828

District 4
Michael Toman (414) 762-9009

District 5
Ken Gehl (414) 570-0801

District 6
Chris Guzikowski (414) 759-5418

City Hall
(414) 766-7000 www.oakcreekwi.org

Franklin

Mayor Steve Olson
(414) 425-7529 solson@franklinwi.gov

District 1
Mark Dandrea (414) 427-3587

District 2
Daniel Mayer (414) 427-2948

District 3
Kristen Wilhelm (414) 423-7603

District 4
Steve Taylor (414) 301-9786

District 5
Mike Barber (414) 427-7605

District 6
Susanne Mayer (414) 207-2668

City Hall
(414) 425-7500 www.franklinwi.gov

Milwaukee County Executive
www.milwcnty.org

Chris Abele (414) 278-4261
countyexec@milwaukeecountywi.gov

District 9
Steve Taylor (414) 278-4267
steve.taylor@milwaukeecountywi.gov

District 11
Mark Borkowski (414) 278-4253
mborkowski@milwaukeecountywi.gov

District 8
David Sartori (414) 278-4231
david.l.sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov

District 17
Anthony Staskunas (414) 278-4222
anthony.staskunas@milwaukeecountywi.gov

State Senators

District 28
Mary Lazich, Senator (800) 334-1442
sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov

District 7
Chris Larson, Senator (608) 266-7505,
Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Representatives

District 82
Representative Ken Skowronski
Rep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8509
State Capitol 121W Madison, WI 53708

District 21
Representative Jessie Rodriguez

Rep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0610
State Capitol 121W Madison, WI 53708

U.S. Senators

Ron Johnson
Senator Johnson’s office:
info@ronjohnsonforsenate.com
(202) 224-5323
2 Russell Courtyard Washington, DC 20510

Tammy Baldwin
Senator Baldwin’s Washington, D.C. office:
(202) 224-5653
1 Russell Courtyard Washington DC, 20510

Senator Baldwin’s Madison office:
(608) 264-5338
14 W. Mifflin St., Ste. 207 Madison, WI 53703

House of Representatives

Paul Ryan
Representative Ryan’s Racine office:
Racine Constituent Services Center
216 6th St. Racine, WI 53403
(262) 637-0510 Fax: (262) 637-5689

Representative Ryan’s Washington, D.C. office:
1113 Longworth HOB Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-3031 Fax: (202) 225-3393

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications