contentsPerry Area GA Chamberads



The City of Perry operates under a council-manager form of government. An elected mayor and six city council members all serve four-year terms. The council meets twice a month, on the first and third Tuesdays, at 6:00 p.m. in City Hall. The city presently has seven operating departments: Customer Services, Finance, Fire, Police, Parks and Recreation, Community Development and Public Works. Each department has a director or superintendent who is responsible to the city manager.

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications