contentsSaint Paul Area MN Chamberads

Committe/Task Force Chair


Executive Committee
Mark Mishek, United Hospital

Personnel Committee
Mark Mishek, United Hospital

Nominating Committee
Ted H. Lillie, Lillie Suburban Newspapers

Finance/Audit Committee
Lisa M. Humphreys, UBS Financial

Strategic Planning Task Force
Mark Mishek, United Hospital

Past Chair Strategy Task Force
Dan Foote, Foote & Co

Central Corridor Partnership

Board of Directors
Bert McKasy, Lindquist & Vennum


Branding Task Force
Paula Howard, Goff & Howard and
Dan Foote, Foote&Co

Community Services

RLFL Business Council
Lynne Megan, TSE, Inc.

SAVN Business Council
Dean Howard, The Alternative Board

MON Business Council
Maryann Schaefer, Walker at Hazel Ridge

Suburban Strategies Task Force
Jaci Meyer, State Farm Insurance

Economic & Workforce Development

Bridges Task Force
Ted H. Lillie, Lillie Suburban Newspapers

Republican National Convention
Song Fawcett, MN Best Enterprises, Inc. and
Diane Thormodsgard, US Bank

Ford Plant Task Force
Mark Moeller, RF Moeller Jewelers

InterCity Leadership Visit
Mark Mishek, United Hospital

Economic Development Committee
Greg Quade, US Bank

Central Business District Council
Lisa Cotter-Metwaly, The Q Kindness Cafe


Ambassador Committee
Jesse Parker, TDS

Membership Campaign Task Force
Bill Kaphing, Xcel Energy and
Jaci Meyer, State Farm Insurance

Retention Committee
Tony Schwartz, Beacon Properties

Public Affairs

Political Action Committee Board
John Regal, Securian Financial Group

Government Affairs Committee
Dan Winter, Seven Corners Printing

Grassroots Committee
Lynne Megan, TSE

Transportation Committee
Song Lo Fawcett, MN Best Enterprises, Inc.

Local Fiscal Policy Committee
Rich Sonterre, Clear Channel

Small Business

Resources Committee
Sylvia Lee, EmbroidMe - Highland

Small Business Week Task Force
Justin Bieganek, Beganik Strategy & Design

Annual Meeting Task Force
Mark Mishek, United Hospital

Wild Task Force
Cedar Kirtley, CBB

Young Professionals Committee
Dan Lehv, Saint Paul Saints

Golf Task Force
Sheryl E-Marshall, PressEnter!

Gopher Luncheon Task Force
Jesse Parker, TDS

Charitable Foundation

Board of Directors
Jennifer Sayre, Northwest Airlines

Fund Development Committee
Joan Pennington, HealthEast Care System

Special Events Committee
Nancy Edgerton, Eventi a’mor

Leadership Institute
Julie Larson, Roseville Visitors Association

LSP Curriculum Committee
Zach Crain, Moore, Costello & Hart, P.L.L.P.

Scholarship Committee
John Tillotson, Optimists Club of Saint Paul

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications
US Bank
State Farm