contentsLower Bucks County PA Chamberads


Bucks County Courthouse

The governmental affairs of Bucks County are conducted by three commissioners and represent both major political parties. Commissioners’ meetings are held at 10:00 a.m. at the Bucks County Courthouse on Wednesdays twice monthly, unless otherwise noted. Row officers include the Clerk of Courts, Controller, Coroner, District Attorney, Jury Commissioners, Prothonotary, Recorder of Deeds, Register of Wills, Sheriff and Treasurer.

United States Congress

Patrick Murphy (D)
8th District 215-826-1963

State Senators

Robert “Tommy” Tomlinson (R)
6th District 215-945-2800

Charles T. McIlhinney, Jr. (R)
10th District 215-489-5000

State Representatives

Gene DiGirolamo (R)
18th District 215-750-1017

David Steil (R)
31st District 215-968-3975

John Galloway (D)
140th District 215-943-7206

Anthony J. Melio (D)
141st District 215-943-8669

Chris King (D)
142nd District 215-752-6750

Scott A. Petri (R)
178th District 215-364-3414

County Commissioners

James F. Cawley (R)
Charles H. Martin (R)
Diane M. Marseglia (D)

Cawley: 215-348-6424
Martin: 215-348-6426
Marseglia: 215-348-6425

previous topic
next topic
Town Square Publications